GaiaSagrada's Reviews

Gaia Sagrada Ayahuasca & San Pedro Retreat Center

Listed in Ayahuasca, San Pedro (Huachuma), Integration, Magic Mushrooms, Spotlight

593-99-851-2363

Via a Llayzhatan Bajo, Ecuador

Reviewed on August 4, 2019. #1 of 215 Reviews

So glad you enjoyed the sweatlodge. It really is an otherworldly experience!

Gaia Sagrada Ayahuasca & San Pedro Retreat Center

Listed in Ayahuasca, San Pedro (Huachuma), Integration, Magic Mushrooms, Spotlight

593-99-851-2363

Via a Llayzhatan Bajo, Ecuador

Reviewed on August 4, 2019. #1 of 215 Reviews

It’s true, people make new lifelong friends at these retreats and have a new spiritual family to connect with. Thank you for taking the time to do a review for us!

Gaia Sagrada Ayahuasca & San Pedro Retreat Center

Listed in Ayahuasca, San Pedro (Huachuma), Integration, Magic Mushrooms, Spotlight

593-99-851-2363

Via a Llayzhatan Bajo, Ecuador

Reviewed on August 4, 2019. #1 of 215 Reviews

Thank you for your review! We are glad you felt cared for, we always do our best to help with whatever anyone needs! Thank you!

Gaia Sagrada Ayahuasca & San Pedro Retreat Center

Listed in Ayahuasca, San Pedro (Huachuma), Integration, Magic Mushrooms, Spotlight

593-99-851-2363

Via a Llayzhatan Bajo, Ecuador

Reviewed on August 4, 2019. #1 of 215 Reviews

We are so glad you got what you came for and your willingness to do the inner work, such an important part of the equation! See you when you come back!

Gaia Sagrada Ayahuasca & San Pedro Retreat Center

Listed in Ayahuasca, San Pedro (Huachuma), Integration, Magic Mushrooms, Spotlight

593-99-851-2363

Via a Llayzhatan Bajo, Ecuador

Reviewed on August 4, 2019. #1 of 215 Reviews

Thank you for your lovely review on Gaia Sagrada! We are so happy you felt nurtured and comfortable here and you made such good use of this opportunity!

Gaia Sagrada Ayahuasca & San Pedro Retreat Center

Listed in Ayahuasca, San Pedro (Huachuma), Integration, Magic Mushrooms, Spotlight

593-99-851-2363

Via a Llayzhatan Bajo, Ecuador

Reviewed on August 4, 2019. #1 of 215 Reviews

Thank you for your review. What a beautiful report about being able to handle a challenging situation with more grace and clarity when you got back home than you would have before you did a retreat at Gaia.

And yes! Haha! The food sure is great! The Ayahuasca diet doesn’t have to be as bland as some make it out to be. Our kitchen stays within the guidelines of the Ayahuasca diet but has gotten really creative about how to make it tasty and still within the Ayahuasca diet.

Carol, we love you for making the Ayahuasca diet so wonderful! People are always surprised that this food is still within all the guidelines and mostly vegan and gluten free as well on top of it, and yet doesn’t feel like a deprivation diet at all! It’s all you can eat and very tasty. Thank you to Carol who runs the kitchen!

Gaia Sagrada Ayahuasca & San Pedro Retreat Center

Listed in Ayahuasca, San Pedro (Huachuma), Integration, Magic Mushrooms, Spotlight

593-99-851-2363

Via a Llayzhatan Bajo, Ecuador

Reviewed on August 4, 2019. #1 of 215 Reviews

Sorry the ceremony was too long this past retreat. We get it. So sorry. There were a couple heavy processes going on and we are realizing that if there are people in that kind of process we need to let everyone else go and work with those people individually. We are learning. Don’t worry, won’t happen again!

WATER: We pass it out every 2-3 hours even if no one asks for it. If anyone asks for it, we always give it to them. Water is never withheld. Nothing dangerous is going on in any way whatsoever with the water. This person wanted it every half hour, didn’t care about the prayers and intentions around it.

While we are very lenient with water, there are teachings and prayers around the water. We tried to explain to this person to please wait for the prayers and intentions we do each time it is passed, but she didn’t want to honor that. She got very angry that there was a ceremonial order to the water being passed.

If someone asks for water and is truly in need of it, though, of course we always give it to them at any time. Water is never withheld. Most people have no issues with the timing of the water, every 2-3 hours is fine.

CHRISTINE: We are sorry you are angry with her for not implementing all your suggestions. Your GOOD suggestions WERE implemented, but not all of your suggestions were sound.

She was trying to help you with your anger around the fact that not everything you suggested was used and that you couldn’t have everything you wanted all the time. She was actually very patient and loving with you. We are sorry you did not see it that way. She was trying to help you.

For everyone else, read all the other reviews and you will see that everyone appreciates the ceremonies, don’t have issues around the water and in fact appreciate the teachings and ceremonial traditions around the water. They appreciate what Christine does too.

Thank you for your review and we hope love can guide your way! Christine says to send you her love. Blessed be.

Gaia Sagrada Ayahuasca & San Pedro Retreat Center

Listed in Ayahuasca, San Pedro (Huachuma), Integration, Magic Mushrooms, Spotlight

593-99-851-2363

Via a Llayzhatan Bajo, Ecuador

Reviewed on August 2, 2019. #1 of 215 Reviews

So wonderful that you had such a memorable experience. Thank you for seeing we are really focused on always being there for everyone for whatever they need!

Gaia Sagrada Ayahuasca & San Pedro Retreat Center

Listed in Ayahuasca, San Pedro (Huachuma), Integration, Magic Mushrooms, Spotlight

593-99-851-2363

Via a Llayzhatan Bajo, Ecuador

Reviewed on August 2, 2019. #1 of 215 Reviews

So glad you reunited with your dad and you’re going to meet him again. What a beautiful healing. So glad forgiveness for things in the past are the result with the ex as well. This is an important healing. Glad you liked the sweat lodge!

Gaia Sagrada Ayahuasca & San Pedro Retreat Center

Listed in Ayahuasca, San Pedro (Huachuma), Integration, Magic Mushrooms, Spotlight

593-99-851-2363

Via a Llayzhatan Bajo, Ecuador

Reviewed on August 2, 2019. #1 of 215 Reviews

We miss you! It was so good to have you as part of the Gaia Sagrada family for a year. You’re wonderful! You are magic as well. Thanks for all your kind words! We hope our paths cross again with yours in the future.

Copyright © 2019 AyaAdvisors.org | Privacy Policy | Contact Us